Problem with running snaps in ubuntu frame

Hello everyone!

I’m new to snaps and UbuntuCore. I was following this tutorial to learn how to run Qt4 app on UbuntuCore18.

I installed everything. Opened ubuntu frame. Created mir_kiosk_x11-example snap. Installed it. But I stuck on the 6th step where I need to run it in ubuntu frame.

After that 2 commands:

snap connect mir-kiosk-x11-example:wayland ubuntu-frame:wayland
mir-kiosk-x11-example

I have this console log:

++ find /snap/mir-kiosk-x11-example/x1/hacks -name 'setup-*'
+ for hack in $(find "${SNAP}/hacks" -name setup-\*)
+ . /snap/mir-kiosk-x11-example/x1/hacks/setup-gl
++ set -x
++ export __EGL_VENDOR_LIBRARY_DIRS=/snap/mir-kiosk-x11-example/x1/etc/glvnd/egl_vendor.d:/snap/mir-kiosk-x11-example/x1/usr/share/glvnd/egl_vendor.d
++ __EGL_VENDOR_LIBRARY_DIRS=/snap/mir-kiosk-x11-example/x1/etc/glvnd/egl_vendor.d:/snap/mir-kiosk-x11-example/x1/usr/share/glvnd/egl_vendor.d
++ export LIBGL_DRIVERS_PATH=/snap/mir-kiosk-x11-example/x1/usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/dri
++ LIBGL_DRIVERS_PATH=/snap/mir-kiosk-x11-example/x1/usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/dri
++ export LD_LIBRARY_PATH=/snap/mir-kiosk-x11-example/x1/usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu:/snap/mir-kiosk-x11-example/x1/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu:/var/lib/snapd/lib/gl:/var/lib/snapd/lib/gl32:/var/lib/snapd/void:/snap/mir-kiosk-x11-example/x1/lib:/snap/mir-kiosk-x11-example/x1/usr/lib:/snap/mir-kiosk-x11-example/x1/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu:/snap/mir-kiosk-x11-example/x1/usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu
++ LD_LIBRARY_PATH=/snap/mir-kiosk-x11-example/x1/usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu:/snap/mir-kiosk-x11-example/x1/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu:/var/lib/snapd/lib/gl:/var/lib/snapd/lib/gl32:/var/lib/snapd/void:/snap/mir-kiosk-x11-example/x1/lib:/snap/mir-kiosk-x11-example/x1/usr/lib:/snap/mir-kiosk-x11-example/x1/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu:/snap/mir-kiosk-x11-example/x1/usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu
+ . /snap/mir-kiosk-x11-example/x1/hacks/setup-mir
++ set -x