MongoDB snap

Hi, I’m new to snapcraft and I’m trying to create a MongoDB snap with the latest version.
I’ve been reading through the tutorials and documentation and used this github as a start.

My changes:

• Updated the version
  • Changed the download link
  • Added a base
  • Moved the plugins to snap/plugins

The error i’m getting:

Source path "/ssd/dev/snaps-niemeyer/mongodb/mongo42" does not exist
An error occurred with the instance when trying to mount with 'multipass': returned exit code 1.
Ensure that 'multipass' is setup correctly and try again.

Any help would be appreciated.

The snapcraft.yaml:

name: mongo42
version: 4.2.8
summary: MongoDB document-oriented database

description: |
    MongoDB is a high-performance, open source, schema-free
    document-oriented data store that's easy to deploy, manage
    and use. It's network accessible, written in C++ and offers
    the following features:

* Collection oriented storage - easy storage of object-style data
       * Full index support, including on inner objects
       * Query profiling
       * Replication and fail-over support
       * Efficient storage of binary data including large objects (e.g. videos)
       * Auto-sharding for cloud-level scalability

High performance, scalability, and reasonable depth of functionality
    are the goals for the project.

base: core18
grade: devel
confinement: devmode

apps:
    mongo42:
        command: bin/run.sh mongo

mongod:
        command: bin/run.sh mongod --port=33017 --smallfiles --noprealloc
        daemon: simple

d:
        command: bin/run.sh mongod
    s:
        command: bin/run.sh mongos

export:
        command: bin/run.sh mongoexport
    import:
        command: bin/run.sh mongoimport
    dump:
        command: bin/run.sh mongodump
    restore:
        command: bin/run.sh mongorestore

top:
        command: bin/run.sh mongotop
    stat:
        command: bin/run.sh mongostat
    perf:
        command: bin/run.sh mongoperf

files: