If a snap build fails, you receive a message like:
We would appreciate it if you anonymously reported this issue.
No other data than the traceback and the version of snapcraft in use will be sent.
Would you like to send this error data? (Yes/No/Always/View) [no]:
Is it possible to disable it, or just somehow always configure
We are doing snap builds in CI, and it’s not interactive, so hanging for input is not useful.