I created the “skeletonid” app id (still private) for an application developed by my company, to test snap as a distribution method.
I accidentally created it with my personal user (tokkenno) but I was interested in showing the company’s publisher information, so I created a specific account for it (panacea-coop).
I tried to force the transfer by deleting my personal account . I can still access the application since I have put the company account as a collaborator, but my personal information still appear as publisher…
Can you transfer the application to this new user?