A shell wrapper will be generated for command '/usr/bin/monika' as it does not conform with the command pattern expected by the runtime

Hello,

I am a newbie when it comes to Snapcraft. So I had this snapcraft.yaml to build a Node app based on oclif (https://github.com/oclif/oclif or take Heroku CLI as an example), like so:

name: monika
version: git
summary: Synthetic monitoring made easy
description: Monika is a command line monitoring tool
confinement: devmode
grade: stable

base: core18

apps:
  monika:
    command: monika

architectures:
  - build-on: [amd64]

parts:
  monika:
    plugin: nil
    source: .
    override-pull: |
      snapcraftctl pull
      CLI_VERSION=$(grep \"version\": package.json | head -n 1 | awk '{print $2}' | tr -d \" | tr -d \,)
      snapcraftctl set-version $CLI_VERSION
    override-build: |
      set -ex

# Install Node from Nodesource 
      curl -fsSL https://deb.nodesource.com/setup_14.x | sudo -E bash -
      sudo apt-get install -y nodejs build-essential

# Verify npm version
      npm -v

# Build and pack
      npm install --unsafe-perm
      npm run prepack
      npm pack

# Install pack
      npm install -g --unsafe-perm ./hyperjumptech-monika-*.tgz

# Confirm Monika is running
      which monika
      monika -v

It builds well. But at the end of the build, there are some errors:

> @hyperjumptech/monika@1.6.11 preinstall /usr/lib/node_modules/@hyperjumptech/monika
> node scripts/preinstall.js

/usr/bin/monika -> /usr/lib/node_modules/@hyperjumptech/monika/bin/run
npm WARN optional SKIPPING OPTIONAL DEPENDENCY: fsevents@~2.3.2 (node_modules/@hyperjumptech/monika/node_modules/chokidar/node_modules/fsevents):
npm WARN notsup SKIPPING OPTIONAL DEPENDENCY: Unsupported platform for fsevents@2.3.2: wanted {"os":"darwin","arch":"any"} (current: {"os":"linux","arch":"x64"})

+ @hyperjumptech/monika@1.6.11
updated 1 package in 46.988s
+ which monika
/usr/bin/monika
+ monika -v
@hyperjumptech/monika/1.6.11 linux-x64 node-v14.19.0