Need an assist - override-build for a new snap

I’m working on a new snap and attempting override-build but I’m doing something wrong - this is my first attempt in doing things this way. The build keeps failing :frowning: . I’ve been looking for documentation and through forum posts and can’t find anything like what I’m seeing.

Here’s my snapcraft.yaml:

name: tunerstudio
version: 3.1.04
summary: TunerStudio MS - an advanced MegaSquirt Tuning Software
description: |
  TunerStudio MS, the most most advanced and refined MegaSquirt Tuning software available.
  The registered and Lite! editions are the same installer.
base: core18
grade: stable
confinement: strict

architectures:
  - build-on: amd64

apps:
  tunerstudio:
    extensions: [gnome-3-28]
    command: /bin/sh $SNAP/usr/bin/TunerStudioMS/TunerStudio.sh
    plugs:
      - network
      - home
      - raw-usb
      - removable-media
      - x11
      - unity7
      - opengl
      - wayland
      - desktop
      - desktop-legacy
      - browser-support

parts:
  tunerstudio:
    source: https://www.efianalytics.com/TunerStudio/download/TunerStudioMS_v3.1.04.tar.gz
    source-type: tar
    plugin: nil
    override-build: |
      set -xe
      wget -O TunerStudio.tar.gz https://www.efianalytics.com/TunerStudio/download/TunerStudioMS_v3.1.04.tar.gz
      tar xvzf TunerStudio.tar.gz
      mkdir -p "$SNAPCRAFT_PART_INSTALL"/usr/bin/TunerStudioMS/
      mv TunerStudioMS/* "$SNAPCRAFT_PART_INSTALL"/usr/bin/TunerStudioMS/

build-packages:
      - openjdk-11-jre-headless
      - wget
      - tar

stage-packages:
      - openjdk-11-jre-headless

Here’s the error I’m seeing when attempting to build:

+ mkdir -p /build/tunerstudio/parts/tunerstudio/install/usr/bin/TunerStudioMS/