Cant get network drive connected in irfanview

I’m a beginner on linux and snap. Have installed snap on Debian and irfanview. below the snap list

snap list
Name                    Version                     Rev    Tracking       Publisher   Notes
bare                    1.0                         5      latest/stable  canonical✓  base
core                    16-2.58                     14447  latest/stable  canonical✓  core
core18                  20221212                    2667   latest/stable  canonical✓  base
gnome-3-28-1804         3.28.0-19-g98f9e67.98f9e67  161    latest/stable  canonical✓  -
gtk-common-themes       0.1-81-g442e511             1535   latest/stable  canonical✓  -
irfanview               4.59                        53     latest/stable  mmtrt       -
snapd                   2.58                        17950  latest/stable  canonical✓  snapd
wine-platform-6-stable  6.0.4                       19     latest/stable  mmtrt       -
wine-platform-runtime   v1.0                        329    latest/stable  mmtrt       -
and below the snap connections
Interface                 Plug                       Slot                                  Notes
content[gnome-3-28-1804]  irfanview:gnome-3-28-1804  gnome-3-28-1804:gnome-3-28-1804       -
content[gtk-3-themes]     irfanview:gtk-3-themes     gtk-common-themes:gtk-3-themes        -
content[icon-themes]      irfanview:icon-themes      gtk-common-themes:icon-themes         -
content[sound-themes]     irfanview:sound-themes     gtk-common-themes:sound-themes        -
content[wine-6-stable]    irfanview:wine-6-stable    wine-platform-6-stable:wine-6-stable  -
content[wine-runtime]     irfanview:wine-runtime     wine-platform-runtime:wine-runtime    -
desktop                   irfanview:desktop          :desktop                              -
desktop-legacy            irfanview:desktop-legacy   :desktop-legacy                       -